Do you need to know more? or Interested in IEEE SIGHT?

Do not hesitate to contact us at

Or one of our team members:

Diana Gil

IEEE Member, Software QA Analyst at Algolux

Mohammad Javad Darvishi

Ph.D. Student at Université de Montréal and MILA

Moein Noferesti
Liaison to Hacking Health

IEEE Member, Research Assistant at INRS

Laura Zapata-Aspiazu
Volunteer and Past Secretary

Computer Science Teacher at Champlain College

Yosra Njah

 Ph.D. student at École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS), Montréal

Imene Romdhane
Coordinator of Projects and Partnerships

Secretary IEEE ÉTS Student Branch
Ph.D. Candidate, ÉTS

Md Rasheduzzaman Al-Amin
Secretary and Past Treasurer

Ph.D. student at Polytechnique Montreal, Member of the Poly-Grames research center, Polytechnique Montréal

Sareh Habibi
Webmaster and Publicity Designer

Freelance graphic and web designer

Kanika Aggarwal
Representative for IEEE SIGHT Canada

Ph.D. student at École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS), Montréal

Salam Benchikh
Past Chair

IEEE Member, Ph.D Student at INRS                        

Stéphane Tessier

IEEE Member, Senior Technical Professional at CAE

Guillaume Ndjamba Nyami
Social Media Manager

Ph.D. student at Polytechnique Montreal, Polygrames Research Center